Elementary School Office Staff
Franklin Monroe Elementary School Staff

Elementary School Teachers

Principal  Megan Linder megan.linder@fmlsd.org
Secretary Cassie Bixler cassie.bixler@fmlsd.org
Kindergarten Kim Hackworth kim.hackworth@fmlsd.org  
Lindsey Tauscher lindsey.tauscher@fmlsd.org
1st Grade Tonnya Helfrich tonnya.helfrich@fmlsd.org
Malinda Quinn malinda.quinn@fmlsd.org
2nd Grade Mallory Gray mallory.gray@fmlsd.org Class website
Beth Hein beth.hein@fmlsd.org
3rd Grade Teresa Hartzell teresa.hartzell@fmlsd.org
Erin Riffell erin.riffell@fmlsd.org
4th Grade Amanda Davis amanda.davis@fmlsd.org Class website
Kristine Happy kristine.happy@fmlsd.org Class website
5th Grade Brittney Hangen brittney.hangen@fmlsd.org
Clint Sharp clint.sharp@fmlsd.org
6th Grade Brian Happy brian.happy@fmlsd.org Class Website
Amanda Wackler amanda.wackler@fmlsd.org
Band Sara Novak sara.novak@fmlsd.org
Guidance Lisa Wendel lisa.wendel@fmlsd.org
Health/PE Kyle Joseph kyle.joseph@fmlsd.org
Intervention Specialist Kim House kim.house@fmlsd.org
Ruth Ragsdale ruth.ragsdale@fmlsd.org
Media Specialist Shannon Ressler shannon.ressler@fmlsd.org
Music Natalie Schott natalie.schott@fmlsd.org
Psychologist Evette Paul evette.paul@darkeesc.org
Reading Recovery Sara Fox sara.fox@fmlsd.org
Reading Recovery/
Intervention Specialist
Mindy Trick mindy.trick@fmlsd.org
Speech Jessie Henry jessie.henry@darkeesc.org
Elementary School Support Staff

Cafeteria Supervisor Angee Weaver angee.weaver@fmlsd.org
Computers Aide Amy O'Dell amy.odell@fmlsd.org
Custodian Mike Fox mike.fox@fmlsd.org
Nathan Heck nathan.heck@fmlsd.org
Chris Morris chris.morris@fmlsd.org
Instructional Aide   Cheryl Gray cheryl.gray@fmlsd.org  
Maintenance Dave Davis dave.davis@fmlsd.org
Nurse Brenda Chrisman brenda.chrisman@fmlsd.org
Reading Group Support   Michelle Harrison michelle.harrison@fmlsd.org  
Student Aide Mary Garber mary.garber@fmlsd.org
Technology Coordinator Tim Sargent tim.sargent@fmlsd.org
Transportation Emily Bucholtz emily.bucholtz@fmlsd.org