PTO Calendar
PTO Meeting Minutes
Sunday, February 9, 2020 Skating Party 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Spring Fundraiser Begins  
Monday, February 24, 2020 PTO Meeting 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Spring Fundraiser Ends  
Monday, March 16, 2020 PTO Meeting 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Spring Fundraiser Pickup 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 Family BINGO Night TBA
Monday, April 20, 2020 PTO Meeting 3:30pm
Monday, May 4 thru
Friday, May 8, 2020
Teacher Appreciation Week  
Monday, May 18, 2020 PTO Meeting 3:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 Teacher Luncheon 11:00am